Is Carlsberg beer gluten free?
Here's your answer
No. Carlsberg Danish Pilsner is brewed with malted barley, which naturally contains gluten.
Gluten are naturally part of beer
Go lighter for less gluten
Beer contains gluten, which comes from the grain used to brew it. Brewing beer with barley leaves traces of gluten in the beer, while wheat contributes considerably more. The brewing process as well as the amount of barley used in the recipe can also affect gluten content.