Is Carlsberg beer gluten free?
No. Carlsberg is brewed with malted barley, which naturally contains gluten.
Gluten is naturally a part of beer
Go lighter for less gluten
Beer naturally contains gluten, which comes from the grain used to brew it. Brewing beer with barley leaves remains of gluten in the beer, while wheat contributes considerably more. The brewing process as well as the amount of barley used in the recipe can also have an affect on the gluten content.